Maintenance

Maintenance weekends 2017-2018:

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Weekly maintenance windows:
Tuesdays from 05:00 - 08:00
Thursdays from 18:00 - 22:00

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Maintenance calendar

« July - 2017 »
M T W T F S S
  01 02
03
04
05 06 07 08 09
10
11
12
13
14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
31  
Tuesday 04-07-2017
Tuesday 11-07-2017
00:00 - Update site 3ME
Update vind de gehele dag plaats.
Thursday 13-07-2017
00:00 - Update of Osiris
Tussen 18:00 - 22:00
00:00 - Update of Pure
Tussen 18:00 - 21:00
00:00 - Update Wordpress
Tussen 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18-07-2017
00:00 - Update Matlab Licence
Tussen 07:00 - 07:30
00:00 - Update of Authentication on Wireless Netwerk
Tussen 07:00 - 08:00. De verouderde Encryptie van WPA/WPA1 van het draadloos netwerk Eduroam is uitgeschakeld.
Wednesday 19-07-2017
Thursday 20-07-2017
Thursday 27-07-2017
Friday 28-07-2017
December 2017
Thursday 14 December
Between 18:00 - 22:00

High Impact

There are no reports.

Bug reports

11 December 2017 Website Payslip.tudelft.nl unavailable

Start 16:30 || Opgelost: 13-12 09:10[more > ]

Status: Fixed 

16 November 2017 Apple macOS 10.13 High Sierra

Start 16-11 || High Sierra is not supported at this time. We advise you not to install this update for now.
We are testing this version with the current applications and installations. For questions, please contact the Service Desk (servicepunt.tudelft.nl).[more > ]

Status: Open 

31 October 2017 Problems with ERP LN

Started: 09:41[more > ]

Status: Open 

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu