Maintenance

Maintenance weekends 2017-2018:

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Weekly maintenance windows:
Tuesdays from 05:00 - 08:00
Thursdays from 18:00 - 22:00

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Maintenance calendar

« October - 2017 »
M T W T F S S
  01
02
03
04
05 06 07 08
09
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23
24
25
26
27 28 29
30
31
 
Tuesday 03-10-2017
03:00 - Update of Sharepoint
Tussen 05:00 - 08:00
Wednesday 04-10-2017
22:00 - Update WordPress
Tussen 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10-10-2017
Friday 13-10-2017
22:00 - ICT Maintenance Weekend - October 14 and 15
14 en 15 oktober weekendonderhoud
Thursday 19-10-2017
Tuesday 24-10-2017
Thursday 26-10-2017
Tuesday 31-10-2017

High Impact

There are no reports.

Bug reports

22 February 2018 login problems on weblogin

Started: 09:00 || Solved: 11:00[more > ]

Status: Fixed 

13 February 2018 At L & M switch unreachable due to failure

Started 13:40 || Solved:15:39[more > ]

Status: Fixed 

© 2018 TU Delft

Metamenu