Maintenance

Maintenance weekends 2017-2018:

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Weekly maintenance windows:
Tuesdays from 05:00 - 08:00
Thursdays from 18:00 - 22:00

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Maintenance calendar

« April - 2018 »
M T W T F S S
  01
02 03 04
05
06
07 08
09
10
11
12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28 29
30  
Thursday 05-04-2018
17:24 - Maintenance server network
Tussen 20:00 - 24:00
Friday 06-04-2018
15:11 - Maintenance server network
Tussen 19:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 10-04-2018
Wednesday 11-04-2018
Friday 20-04-2018
Saturday 21-04-2018
08:00 - Update of Osiris
Tussen 08:00-18:30

Maintenance report

01 June 2017 16:00 Age: 326 days

Update of Wordpress

Between 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM there will be an update to version 4.7.5.

The current version has identified vulnerabilities that have been resolved with a new version. Update to version 4.7.5


Category: maintenance
© 2018 TU Delft

Metamenu