Maintenance

Maintenance weekends 2017-2018:

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Weekly maintenance windows:
Tuesdays from 05:00 - 08:00
Thursdays from 18:00 - 22:00

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Maintenance calendar

« September - 2017 »
M T W T F S S
 
01
02 03
04
05
06 07 08 09 10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28 29 30  
Friday 01-09-2017
00:00 - Interruption of TOPdesk
Rond 20:00, onderbreking van 5 minuten.
Tuesday 05-09-2017
Friday 15-09-2017
Tuesday 19-09-2017
Thursday 21-09-2017
13:50 - Apple macOS 10.13 High Sierra
macOS 10.13 High Sierra:
High Sierra wordt op dit moment nog niet door het SSC-ICT ondersteund. Ons advies is deze upgra...
Friday 22-09-2017
Saturday 23-09-2017
Sunday 24-09-2017
Monday 25-09-2017
Tuesday 26-09-2017
2017
Tuesday 26 September
Between 05:00 - 08:00

Maintenance report

08 August 2017 05:00 Age: 49 days

Maintenance on the hardware running the virtual servers (not facultatively managed)

Between 05:00 - 08:00

Maintenance on the hardware running the virtual servers (not facultatively managed).

ICT Maintenance window 08-08-2017

This page gives an overview of the schedule of work taking place. We kindly ask you to take this into account when planning your own work. Visit this page regularly for the latest news. We will inform you here if the work continues longer than planned.

Subject to alteration

Time: 05:00-08:00

We apologise for any inconvenience. If you have any questions about this work, please contact the Service Desk in your building (http://servicepunt.tudelft.nl).


Category: maintenance
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu