Maintenance

Maintenance weekends 2017-2018:

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Weekly maintenance windows:
Tuesdays from 05:00 - 08:00
Thursdays from 18:00 - 22:00

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Maintenance calendar

« May - 2018 »
M T W T F S S
 
01
02
03
04 05 06
07
08
09 10 11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30 31  
Tuesday 01-05-2018
Thursday 03-05-2018
14:49 - Update of Osiris
Tussen 18:00-21:00
Tuesday 08-05-2018
10:29 - Maintenance on Eduroam
Tussen 07:00 - 07:30
Thursday 17-05-2018
Saturday 19-05-2018
00:00 - Maintenance Datacenter RID
06:00 Bijplaatsen transformator RID, geen onderbreking
Thursday 24-05-2018
13:50 - Update Peoplesoft
Tussen 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 29-05-2018

Maintenance report

07 February 2018 17:00 Age: 106 days

Maintenance on Osiris

Between 18:00 - 21:00

Five Osiris related issues will be updated during the change. For this, the complete Osiris environment and the related links to Osiris DB will have to be switched off for one hour.


Category: maintenance
© 2018 TU Delft

Metamenu