Maintenance

Maintenance weekends 2017-2018:

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Weekly maintenance windows:
Tuesdays from 05:00 - 08:00
Thursdays from 18:00 - 22:00

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Maintenance calendar

« December - 2017 »
M T W T F S S
  01 02 03
04
05
06 07
08
09 10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27
28
29 30 31
Tuesday 05-12-2017
Friday 08-12-2017
00:00 - Maintenance on Business Objects4
8 december 15:00 - maandag 11 december 8:00
Tuesday 12-12-2017
Thursday 28-12-2017
2017
Tuesday 24 January
Between 05:00 - 08:00
Tuesday 24 January
Solved 11:12
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Start 14:50 || Solved 15:05
Thursday 26 January
Between 18:00-21:00
Monday 30 January
Started: 10:30 || Solved: 10:55
Monday 30 January
Started: 11:40 || Solved: 15:40

Maintenance report

18 January 2018 Maintenance on Basware Alusta

Between 18:00 - 18:15[more > ]

Status: Fixed 

© 2018 TU Delft

Metamenu