Maintenance

Maintenance weekends 2017-2018:

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Weekly maintenance windows:
Tuesdays from 05:00 - 08:00
Thursdays from 18:00 - 22:00

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Report a malfunction?

During office hours (Mon-Fri 08.00 – 17.30 hours)
Report any failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building, either by phone or e-mail. Your message will be taken up  immediately.

After office hours or during the weekends
Report ny failures or malfunctions to the Service Desk in your building by e-mail. Your message will be taken up as soon as possible on the next working day.

Maintenance calendar

« September - 2017 »
M T W T F S S
  01 02 03
04
05
06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30  
Tuesday 05-09-2017
Thursday 14-09-2017
Tuesday 19-09-2017
Thursday 21-09-2017
Friday 22-09-2017
Saturday 23-09-2017
Sunday 24-09-2017
Monday 25-09-2017
Tuesday 26-09-2017
Wednesday 27-09-2017

Maintenance report

21 June 2018 Update Sharepoint 2013

Between 18:00 - 21:00[more > ]

Status: Open 

© 2018 TU Delft

Metamenu